skip to Main Content
2019 Allocations picture

The Community Chest Grant Allocations committee is comprised of over 30 volunteer community residents and Chest Board members. The Committee is divided into teams and performs due diligence by reviewing program applications, conducting site visits and interviews and making program funding recommendations to the Board of Directors. The Chest Board of Directors synthesizes all information and recommendations to make final funding decisions.

CCCC Grant allocations Timeline (General)

December – grant applications available

January – completed grant applications returned to Chest office

February-April – grant application review and site visits by Grant Allocations Teams

May – Board of Directors makes final funding decisions

June – Grants presented at CCCC Annual Day of Giving

2018-2019 Grant Allocations Committee

Beth Athanasoulas
Kristen Avini
Jim Balfour
John Bernardin
Sheila Boyle
Suzanne Broxson
Anne Elton
Jen Fingado
Carrie Finizio
Kristan First
Bill Grace
Lindsey Gund
Kristen Heintz-Perkins
Ann Jennings
Jennifer Johnson
Melissa Koester
Elaine Labrecque
Julie Lynch
Nicole McClelland
Melissa McMorrow
Susan Mills
Ellen O’Rourke
Kristin Piper
Jo Poole
Kathleen Reidy
Libby Sannicandro
Charles Spofford
Diane Taubner
Irene Todd
Erika Toomey
Krissy Tyson
Sara Wilson
Deb Kavaler Wysopal

Back To Top